Become a Member of the Taos Canyon Neighborhood Association
Support Your Community

The TCNA works to address issues which concern the citizens of Taos Canyon and to promote community among our residents.

Taos Canyon Neighborhood Association Board Members

De Lazzaro - President
Shelley Loveless - Vice President
Natica Dahlkamp - Secretary
Patricia Rausch - Treasurer
Jan Biller - Archivist
Ed Biller - Special Projects
Drena Welty - Member-at-Large
Wayne Welty - Member-at-Large
Mary Short - Member-at-Large
Lynn Wilbur - Member-at-Large
Ed Strong - Member-at-Large
Susan Kent - Member-at-Large